Cursed & Cherished – The Duke’s Wilful Wife

One night, she stole his kiss.
Now, he is determined to steal it back.

Edmond Dunsworth, Duke of Cromwell, is bankrupt. The solution to his problem: a wife with a sizable dowry.
Not worried in the least, Edmond takes his pick. After all, what woman could resist his charms?

Anna Hanford, a merchant’s daughter, is faced with a difficult choice: allow her sister to marry the duke and see her happiness shattered…or marry the duke herself.
Determined to ensure her sister’s future, Anna makes her choice. After all, isn’t marriage just a minor inconvenience in life?





Love's Second Chance Series:

#1 Forgotten & Remembered - The Duke's Late Wife

#2 Cursed & Cherished - The Duke's Wilful Wife

#3 Despised & Desired - The Marquess' Passionate Wife

#4 Abandoned & Protected - The Marquis' Tenacious Wife

#5 Ruined & Redeemed - The Earl's Fallen Wife

#6 Betrayed & Blessed - The Viscount's Shrewd Wife

#7 Deceived & Honoured - The Baron's Vexing Wife (coming April 24, 2018)

#7.5 Sacrificed & Reclaimed- The Soldier's Daring Widow (coming May 29, 2018)